About Biz 417

Do you ever drive by a business and say to yourself, “I wonder who owns that?” “I wonder what they did to succeed?” “I wonder if I could make it?” In November 2015, Whitaker Publishing launched a bi-monthly publications to answer those questions. Biz 417 showcases the entrepreneurs starting new ventures, profiles professionals working to improve their performance and creates a forum for masters anxious to share their expertise. Biz 417 is a subscription-based magazine that serves a market of business-minded readers and client advertisers and engages them by focusing on growth. It's networking in print.

Letter To The Editor

biz@417mag.com

Subscriber Care

dylanwhitaker@417mag.com
change your address »

Advertise

To inquire about advertising, please call Sales Manager Ammie Scott at 417-883-7417.

Edit Module

Directory

Gary Whitaker

President/Publisher
garywhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

Logan Aguirre

Vice President/Associate Publisher
logan@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Katie Pollock Estes

Editor, 417 Magazine
editor@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

Savannah Waszczuk

Senior Editor
savannah@417mag.com
417-883-7417

​Adrienne Donica

Biz 417 Editor
adrienne@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

​Claire Porter

Production Editor 
claire@417mag.com
417-883-7417 

Rose Marthis

Assistant Editor
rose@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Stephanie Towne Benoit

Staff Writer
stephanie@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Heather Kane

Creative Director
heather@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Brandon Alms

Senior Photographer | Designer
brandon@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Abby Gust

Art Director
abby@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Vivian Wheeler

Editorial & Art Assistant
vivian@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Megan Johnson

Director of Marketing
mjohnson@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Janelle Haik

Biz Marketing & Event Coordinator
janelle@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Dayle Duggins

Digital Director
dduggins@417mag.com
417-883-7417​

Logan Swope

Event Coordinator
lswope@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Khaley Watts

Brand Designer
khaley@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Joan Whitaker

Vice President/Finance
joanwhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Dylan Whitaker

Vice President/General Manager
dylanwhitaker@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Debbie Ophoven

Ad Sales Rep
deb@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Ammie Scott

Sales Manager
ascott@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Katherine Newman

Sales Assistant
katherine@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Kinsey Rogers

Ad Sales Rep
Kinsey@417mag.com 
417-883-7417

Jami Wightman

Ad Sales Rep
jami@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Drew Owen

Ad Sales Rep
drew@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Chelsea Warren

Ad Sales Rep
chelsea@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Emily Christopher

Ad Sales Rep
emily@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Brittni Bynum

Production Director
brittni@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Callie Henry

Creative Coordinator
callie@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Kaedy Hess

Creative Coordinator
khess@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Alex Solomon

Creative Coordinator
alex@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Kevin O'Riley

Web Administrator/Staff Photographer
kevin@417mag.com
417-883-7417

JuliRose Sullivan

Digital Producer
julirose@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Carley Inskeep

Finance Director
carley@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Bernadette Pry

Administrative Assistant
bernadette@417mag.com
417-883-7417

Christy Howell

Brand Coordinator
christy@417mag.com
417-883-7417